You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movement May!

in #fitnation6 years ago

It was a huge pleasure to have you visit... especially since it's your first trip to the US in such a long time! Haha, I was going to say you were the smartest dude I've met in ages... the juice bar interview questions still make me laugh when I think about it, I can't wait to see that video! Also, your enthusiastic approach to brand new things is awesome! I need to be way more like that.

So, I wanted to ask you if you wanted to join this, especially after hearing how well you did in your marathon, but I thought maybe you might not have time once you're on your roadtrip. What about if I put you in Team Red? See if have time to run 31 miles during your travels.

Sort:  

I'll most probably run more than 50k.

Why is no one on your team? I've already run 10.6km just in crossfit this month, so you can take that if you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45