I loss almost 50lbs

in #fitlife7 years ago

IMG_20170708_213836_655.jpg

At my heaviest I weighed 233 lbs. I was unhappy with how I felt and how I looked. Most people will say that losing weight is so easy, you just have to get up and move. I believe it is not that easy. In order to have a healthy lifestyle you have to mentally prepare yourself. It's hard to live a healthy lifestyle when your body craves everything that's unhealthy. It seemed like right when I said I wanted to eat healthier, I began craving all of the sweets my heart could desire. Preparing my mind and fighting temptation was the most difficult thing in the world. Once I changed my mindset, it became a lot easier for my fit journey. To anyone who is just beginning this fit lifestyle, you have to remember why you're doing this. You can do it to become a better you. Stay the course, nothing worth having comes easy. (as cliche as that may sound) To anyone who is thinking starting a fit lifestyle, you can do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54