You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fit@40 #102 “Transformation Update” - 5 months in (Sunday 22 July)

in #fitat406 years ago

Your story is really amazing and inspiring, I think it's incredible that you have thought about improving your health and leaving behind that sedentary life, you look amazing @nanzo-scoop!
Many times we focus on our work but we do not pay attention to what our body needs.
Since I am in steemit I dedicate myself to drawing many hours a day sitting and I do not leave home I have become sedentary, which has made my life a hell and with many pains.
I want to start improving my body but where I live there is no where I can do it.
I love that you look good, but more important that you feel good and sastifecho with yourself! all your effort was worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65