You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fit@40 #102 “Transformation Update” - 5 months in (Sunday 22 July)

in #fitat406 years ago

The first thing I learned is that it's important to focus on one thing. Sometimes it's hard to know where to start. Do you focus on gaining strength? Gaining muscle? Keeping in shape? Or lose fat/weight?

I think the main thing is to have a good guide, it happens to me like you do, I have no idea how to start, for me it's frustrating to get the time and see my desire to improve lost after three days, I'm a great sweet lover and I really have trouble starting to leave it at least 5 days a week, but your words and ideas are motivating, see your progress is an encouragement, especially because I see that already with an older age is more difficult to lose weight, today I have 10 kg more, I would love to have @ivargereiko and @ colossus39 around to count on their help, I congratulate the three is an excellent job

Sort:  

Finding the time is key. It can be frustrating starting off however if you focus on one aspect of wellbeing and make it a priority you'll see results. Think months rather than days and you'll be surprised how quickly time goes and the changes start happening. Good luck on your journey, particularly conquering the sweet-tooth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87