You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fit@40 #102 “Transformation Update” - 5 months in (Sunday 22 July)

in #fitat406 years ago

Oh wow!! This is some seriously impressive progress - and dedication! Congrats and respect :). I know how hard it is - to stay disciplined and just stick to the routine. Had to do it after each baby, 3 times total lol. The good thing about making exercise part of your life is that you get used to that boost that brings up your spirits no matter what. Whenever I feel down, I exercise- or dance :). Congrats once again!

Sort:  

Thanks! My wife had to do the same after our 3 kids... so I've witnessed first hand the real dedication (and hard work) that takes. Kudos to you!

Thank you and kudos to your wife! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68481.33
ETH 2722.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75