*****Okonie / Perches******

in #fishing6 years ago (edited)

Krotki wieczorny spacer z wędka po brzegu jeziora ....
Snapchat-1629392767.jpg

Witam serdecznie,
dziś postanowiłem spędzić wieczór nad jeziorem z kolegą. Wziąłem już idealnie przygotowany i wyważony zestaw spławikowy z zamiarem łowienia białej ryby. Przynętą był czerwony robak. Wiatr bardzo utrudniał łowienie ale to mnie nie zatrzymało, łowiłem. Pierwsza rybą była ta bestia z góry . Następnie zahaczyłem o trzciny i zerwałem zestaw. Było mi szkoda wiec się rozebrałem i wszedłem do wody gdzie na dnie mogły być pobite butelki po piwie. Woda nie była aż tak bardzo zimna. Popłynąłem w kierunku trzcin ale na miejscu znalazłem tylko kawałek żyłki z haczykiem i ołowiem. Troche szkoda bo to był jeden z moich ulubionych ale cóż, takie jest wędkarstwo.

Zmiana na drop shot i łowie dalej. Pierwszy rzut i branie, okoń. Snapchat-1456908638.jpg

A co najlepsze, na ciężarku była jeszcze małża.
Przez kolejna godzinę łowiłem małe i grube okonie na biała jaskółkę. Super wieczór ale tradycja tradycją i na sam koniec zerwałem zestaw na zaczepie. Jutro rano znów spinning także jeśli coś złowię to podzielę się wrażeniami. Pozdrawiam wszystkich czytających.

Sort:  

Translation:

A short evening walk with a rod on the edge of the lake ....

I warmly welcome,
today I decided to spend the evening at the lake with a friend. I have already taken a perfectly prepared and balanced float set with the intention of catching white fish. The lure was a red worm. The wind made fishing very difficult but it did not stop me, I was fishing. The first fish was the beast from above. Then I hooked on the reeds and broke the set. It was a pity, so I undressed and walked into the water where beer bottles could be beaten. The water was not that cold. I swam towards the reeds but on the spot I found only a piece of fishing line with a hook and lead. It's a pity because it was one of my favorites, but well, it's fishing.

Change to drop shot and hunt further. First throw and take, perch.

And best of all, the mussel was still on the weight.
For the next hour I was fishing for small and fat perch on a white swallow. A great evening, but tradition is tradition and at the end I broke the set on the hook. TOMORROW ...

Gratulacje i połamania kija

Dzięki wielkie !

Very good little Perch. If you love fishing check my little blog out. Fishing from around Ireland. Good to see a fellow fisherman. I will follow and upvote. Hope you can follow. Greetings from Ireland

Yes, very little perch but time spend in nature is the most important for me. Follow. Greetings from Poland.

Yes for me too, that is the most important part. I love being out away from the rat race. Tight lines my friend Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86