What do people want to read about?

in #fishing5 years ago (edited)


As I think about what I will write next, I always come to the conclusion that steemit has a unique audience. This platform is fairly niche oriented and many of the things that I would write about have already been vastly covered by other users.

And so my next post will be a sort of pole. I ask the public the people of steemit, what do you want to read about?

As a born and raised outdoorsman, I have only recently in the last year or so become a fanatic of Cryptocurrency, block chain and computer tech.

Sure I could write about the newest GPU's and CPU's and hottest coins to mine, but these topic's are already covered so heavily that I find myself struggling for views.

As stated before, I am an avid outdoorsman, I hunt and fish for much of my family's food, prospect for gold and gemstones and other outdoorsy things. Is the user base on steemit interested in this sort of content or will I face being shunned for posting potentially controversial content? this may include pictures of fish/wildlife that have been legally captured/harvested.

most of the content I want to make has to do with my life style. hunting, fishing and other outdoor activity's are what I know. would you like to read articles on these subjects?

Thank you for taking the time to read this post, please respond honestly, as I am in search of honest feed back.

Sort:  

Welcome.
I am a Fish-bot that supports fishing posts.
Thank you for publishing the post and use of the myhuntingfishing,fishing or pl-wedkarstwo tag, which I rewarded with "upvote".
If you care about the development of this bot, all you need is to like this comment, and the power of this fish-bot will grow. Thank you
Witaj.
Jestem Rybo-botem wspierającym tag pl-wedkarstwo i myhuntingfishing
Dziękuje Ci za opublikowanie posta i użycia tagu pl-wedkarstwo lub myhuntingfishing oraz fishing, który nagrodziłem "upvoutem". Jeśli będzie Ci zależało na rozwoju tego rybo-bota wystarczy byś w rewanżu "upwoutował" czyli polubił ten komentarz a moc tego rybo-bota będzie rosła. Dziękuje
Добро пожаловать
Я рыба-бот, который поддерживает рыболовные посты.Спасибо за Ваше сообщение и использование тегов pl-wedkarstwo, fishing или myhuntingfishing который является наградой «upvoutem ». Если вы заботитесь о развитии этого рыцаря, все, что вам нужно сделать, это «взволноваться» в матче-реванше, то есть, как этот комментарий, и сила этого fisboot будет увеличиваться. спасибо

977ed90d51b801891e07b99740d68a9e.gif

Congratulations @dustin-hutson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52