You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Sea Fishing with the Notorious Broncnutz!

in #fishing7 years ago

I knew this video was coming and I'm more jealous than I was before. I have been deep sea fishing in Nova Scotia where I'm from but never for what you were looking to catch. The Killer Whale shot was the bomb!! When we go whale watching here we don't see Orka's. It's usually Humpback whales in our waters. When we head out deep sea fishing we are jigging for deep Cod or if you're lucky you might strike a big Tuna. Those suckers can be massive, I've never had the luck to see one yet though. For $2000 you and a group of 10-12 can go out shark fishing. That would be sweet!!! Thanks for sharing. Guessing your back home. I bet the bed feels better than you remembered. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50