You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Fishing Stories: Bass Fishing in Florida

in #fishing6 years ago

Hello friend @brian.rrr, like every Friday I was waiting for your fishing history on Friday, I was going to sleep but I said "I'll wait for my friend Brian's fishing post." It was undoubtedly a good day for you to fish and I liked to see that your wife is with you, that means that the family has the catch in their blood, since your wife, Jacop and ati like it and I am sure that when her little daughter Kendra grows more, she will also like to fish. Happy the two of you in those pictures with your big captured fish, I really congratulate you that day was a great day for you, I hope you catch that 10 lbs bass that has dodged you, Thanks for another fishing friday, I'm still learning with you Blessings for you and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88