Say Hello To My Little Friend

in #fishing5 years ago

image

It's been almost a year since I haven't chased the catfish in the Danube's Boilers area but on Saturday I decided to go with a couple of friends for a catch.

We only fished for about three hours, we normaly stay on water for at least five, but it was a nice experience. Not too many fish caught but good overall.

This one is my bigest catch of around three kilos. I was expecting his grandfather but he decised to send the nephew. Invitation accepted.

Hope to go on catfish fishing at least one more time this summer. It's not that I like the fish in particular but I like the possibility of catching a monster fish. Hope never dies...

Thanks for attention,
Adrian

Sort:  

Pufuleti, everybody likes them, even the fish!

Posted using Partiko Android

I like them better than the fish 😁

Beautiful catch, buddy....👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! That’s a good specimen

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's quite small for what these waters have to offer but that was my luck for that day. Maybe by the end of the year I will manage to hit one as big as myself.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63