How to preserve fish for years!

in #fish8 years ago (edited)

For years me and my family main diet has been fresh and saltwater fish so we know a thing or two about preserving and storing meat. A lot of my friends and family buy fish and just throw it in there freezer without even preparing it for the hours it will be spending in Ice Box. Me personally, I hate freezer burned fish and usually eat my fish fresh from out of the water with just a few hours on the ice. Here a video I made for those of you who like fish and want to keep it fresh in your freezer for ever! 


Sort:  

Preservation... It would almost all be a waste without that.
Good post!

You're welcome!

AND WHOA!
WHAT A PAYOUT YOU'LL HAVE COMING YOUR WAY.
Good thing you continued with originality and passion.

EXCELLENT!

Genius thanks. X

thanks for the share. hopefully I have a good fishing season and get to try this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66