Me, Myself and I

in #firsttime7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone here in Steemit , this my first time here and thanks to my friend in Finland to letting me know to this site and obviously, this is my first blog if no one yet check around my account ehehe. So, first, i would like to indroduce myself. My name is Jovelyn from Philippines, still young at age(no. prohibited). Have two years old baby girl, which is soo "kulit" at her age. Have 5 years, Long distance partner but cant be together yet for the reason, i still cant learn their language and it need to pass an exams.Currently, I live in my parents home and same time im watching them, their both 80 years old.I also, took home base job to have income and also para mas maging productive yung time ko instead na nauubos ang time sa fb......to be continueIMG_20180107_165925[1].jpg

Sort:  

Hi maganda, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Hi good day, thanks for the offer and vote! I'll check ...

Hey there lovely mother girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you seem to be full of joy and you have lovely eyes and a perfect smile and Finland is cool.

My little girl is my deepest why! thanks!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Thank you Lopezdacruz!

Congratulations @jovelyn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jovelyn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42