Hello Steemit People - This is My First Day on Steemit

in #firstpost7 years ago

Hello Steemit People,

I am 'Charu Gupta'
I am 23, Indian corporate lady
Bachelor in Technology, works on SQL Server, always topping Classroom Tip cheese.
Now in my life: my love
-Dismut out (because I'm suffering from VS model)
- Part (because I like to be ruined and these are my days, in my twenties: p)
Listening to EDM (because it takes me high)
-King selfies (because I love myself: p)
-People (who does not love: P)
-And yes Scott Scott Scott :)

A few days ago, my office manager Sunabhatta started the steamit, he  took me about the steamit and through various types of material, which  we can write here.
I always wanted to write, literally, about the things and things that  cross my mind in the normal days and do all the spectators of the world.
So, I'm ready for 'Steam IT' (STEEMIT);)

Below is my illustrated introduction:

With Victoria's Secret Model - Absence:
VS  models are obviously best for their work. Besides, I think that most of  them like Sarah Simpsio, Angela Candice, Kendell Jenner, Bela Hadid and  Gigi Hadid, like any other strong lady, her body is hot : P and they work so hard for it. Below is the idea of ​​my passion:

#introduceyourself
IMG_20170402_1.png

#introducemyself
IMG_20170114_4.png

- Travel: Adventure crazy accessories:
Whatever I can do in this lifetime, I want to try it below. I can sneak peak shortly;) For the beginning:

YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE #life

IMG_20161217_214402.jpg

IMG_20161217_214534.jpg

IMG_20160319_6.png

IMG-20160317-WA0000.jpg

-PARTYING
I am so  crazy about this - in my last party this Friday, I had to get out of  there to take my 3 friends to the shoulders and I had to take home. I  felt embarrassed the next day that I should take some control of my  whiskey 60-mL glasses, but hell, I'll think about it in the next one. #blog

IMG-20170321-WA0035.jpg

IMG_20170702_160501.jpg

FB_IMG_1498230261041.jpg

-THE INDIAN LADY
It was chosen as the name of that Indian, Indian name because I want to paint a little bit of Indian women in Indian paintings:

IMG_20161125_204138_1_nocrop.jpeg

IMG_20161126_2.png

IMG_20161126_200348.jpg

-SELFIE LOVER
I believe  every girl is beautiful in her appearance, if presented properly, then  the beauty aspect comes down to the behavior of one. I take selfie to  love myself seriously. IMG_20170412_191914.jpg

IMG_20170425_181509.jpg

IMG_20170618_100444.jpg

Today 's picture of me, straight from my office :FB_IMG_1500394380174.jpg

I'm planning to write extensively
Positive and negative energy in the world
How the life of an average Indian girl goes
Spiritual stuff sometimes
Information technology industry
Of travel
Party in india

Please follow me, it would get encourage me as well. Any feed backs, appreciation and criticism are most welcome. :)

Sort:  

You stole another users account and edited some pictures.

Welcome to Steem @theindianlady I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the tip.

I believe that a simple and unassuming manner of life is best for everyone, best both for the body and the mind.

- Albert Einstein

hello @Theindianlady I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome to steemit, follow me

Welcome to steemit. You'll see how fun here can be. Just keep steeming :)

Welcome to steemit charu! good to see our fellow indian Steemians, great Intro and the good part is that you too an engineering graduate who works on SQL Server , Interesting..Keep Steeming upvoted and following

Hi Charu Gupta, thanks for following me
i came to your profile and liked the way you made it and liked your personality
stay well
followed you to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00