Just providing official verification of my account :)

So this post is just to specially verify my steemit account officially, just so all of us know that the content and the pictures belong to me only.

Ok let me laugh and hold that :

BeautyPlus_20170724204242_fast.jpg

No personification, no copy pasting.

ZOOMING IN : AS I COULD NOT GET MY FONT LARGER THAN THIS :P

Screenshot_2017-07-24-20-55-42-765_com.miui.gallery.png

And then ofcourse a selfie :p

IMG_20170724_205454.jpg

And a bit posing for the end ;)

IMG_20170724_211131.jpg

I want to go far with Steemit, so thought this would help.
And yes i will be writing and curating very interesting content, you will see :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Oh wow, thankyou so much cryptocraze, followed you to get your content. :)

Hence you are verified ;)

Hehe yeah funnyman ;)

Hi, Welcome to steemit. The biggest platform with the great people inside.
I'm @pertiqoues, and I from #aceh , Sumatra Island.
I hope we can shared about our daily, nature, and country from where we are.
Of course you can sharing what you like and what you love.
Glad to see you on steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here.
Thank you very much.

Hello pertiqoues, to know about Sumatra will be great, i love that because i have not much knowledge about that place and the culture there. followed you :)

Thanks to you.

Welcome to family :)

Thanku predictor :)

welcome to steemit,, keep steeming.

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thankyou followed you back :)

I didn't verified my account. Is it important to verify like this?

It is good to do this, though not mandatory, but it does encourage good audience

what?? ... ok (-:

Didnot get you, sorry

I see, it is "official paperwork", I get it (-:

HEhehe, it is the way you take it

welcome to steemit ...my first day too ..also from india

Welcome to steemit, wish you all the luck my indian friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47