Ied Adha in BrisbanesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #firstpost7 years ago

No matter where a muslim resides, her identity will not fade, here we are doing ied prayer in a CAR PARKING! Looks terrible but this is the most cheerishful moment my husband and I spend as a muslim in a foreign country! With numerous people from India, malaysia, turkey, Indonesia, Saudi Araibia, Bangladesh and many more, we make this beautiful day become more wonderful, colourful dresses, prayer robes and clothes from different cultural background gather in one place. Subhanallah, I am reallg grateful being a proud muslim in Brisbane.
Nice to see you guys! #firstpost 😊😊

Sort:  

Nice read! I saw your fresh account so I'm sending you my support. Hope this upvote helps and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55