My 1st Steemit post!

in #first7 years ago

IMG_3874.JPGI just wanted to get my first post here on steemit out of the way. I'm not sure what content would be best for this platform, but I'm extremely excited for finding this site.

So what will I do here? Music? The daily life of being a dad or current events of a broken world. I've also been considering doing some basketball content on YouTube also so maybe that will find its way here also.
IMG_3153.JPG

What would you like to see more of here on steemit? I'm new here and would love to get some feedback. Thanks!

Raidthearcade

Sort:  

Hi @raidthearcade & Welcome! Just started myself and so far it's been quite the fun experience. Here's a guide that was sent to me and I think it'll help you out as well ==> https://www.steemithelp.net! Keep us in the loop!

Thanks so much! I'll check it out.

I would suggesting writing what you are passionate about and what you enjoy. 1 quality post is worth much more then just hammering out things you could care less about.
I also just started, the community here is just awesome. Be you, and you will do great. :)

Congratulations @raidthearcade! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47