My First Steemit Post

in #first6 years ago

Hi!

Apparently, I'm new here and is having my first post.
I am more on exploring the Steemit environment.
I just wanna share that this made me so excited on being with you here in the community.
I may have interests in reading many post since I love reading a lot.
Since I am a newbie, maybe you can share some tips that may help me in this Steemit journey.
I'm also interested in knowing what your first post was. You may paste the link down below through the comment section.
I will be very happy reading it.

Thank you and have a blessed day ahead. :)

Sort:  

This is also my first time here on steemit. I'm about to create my first post. :) Welcome to both of us. :)

Welcome and enjoy your stay as you continue to learn the crypto world of steemit.

I will indeed .. Thank you so much. I followed you and upvoted your posts.

I also made a new post on my introduction. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62