First time on Steemit

in #first8 years ago (edited)

I'm completely new to all of what Steemit has to offer, but sadly it on the 9/11 and my mouse cable for my Razer Naga Epic is broken...
So if anyone would give me some great tips; it will be greatly appreciated.
O by the way, I was thinking on starting some Aristotle Philosophy Channel, if anyone interested and would help get me started; let me know.

Sort:  

good to have you here. aristotle invented logic. imagine being able to put that on your resume. we could use some more actual logic around here, instead of only people who have named themselves logic. i don't know about starting a channel, though, never been much of a joiner. probably ziogio here, has a couple good points. welcome.

Hello!

I suggest you to make a proper introduction speaking about yourself and your intentions here. That will be more then appreciated by the community. Plus, you could then use the hashtag "#introduceyourself".

To have more information and knowledge about this platform you could like to check SteemPrentice. Know more here: https://steemit.com/steemprentice/@sykochica/steemprentice-steemit-mentoring-group-launch-announcement

Congratulations @jessej! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36