You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Did THAT Sweatshirt Really Make me More Attractive to Women?

in #firefighter8 years ago

Well everything is already commented the post is trending I missed a vote, but maybe I found my life calling :D out of the whole public service sector being a firefighter seems like the best deal, police are treated like garbage and some are coupled with the politics and abuse of power I wouldn't do it.

Politics :|, Health care :|, that's basically it, insurance should be counted in even if it's the "free market" the only people that seem to do something meaningful are the small amount of moral people in those fields taking all the blame and doing all the work :| sad story, but that is reality.

Let's get ourselves a steemit uniform :D and finally earn our place in the world as a cult :D I've said it before but it really cant be stressed enough, holly upvotes father steem and the spirit of the resteem :| where are my millions :D we need more subscribers aye, sad story number two :D I like it the way it is, a small village, I'd say we need more of these, make 5 steemits, one for pictures one for twats(fb/twitter)one for artists(so we are safe from all the spam) one for business people and investors(my original idea :) :D yeah sure I just coined it first, or am about to) and here we are in the pinnacle of existence the steemit topchain :D actually that is a nice marketing scheme again my millions twice please :) so maybe billions already, what is next well I wouldn't give that away now would I :D still running on the impossibility of free lunches after all.

What do you think old dog, I can see you aren't giving out rewards anymore, or haven't stated it :) do you like the idea, would you support it's inception by me :) we can make uniforms and save people from extinction too if that gets girls to come over :D

Sort:  

Good ideas!

Yes I'm still giving out rewards. Here is my latest post about it from 10 days ago.

https://steemit.com/encouragement/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-says-ask-not-what-steemit-can-do-for-you-ask-what-you-can-do-for-steemit

I need to set aside time to make the next payments. I usually do it twice a month or so!

Have a great weekend!

Thank you :) you are a charm now that we have "lost" krnel all I have left is you and dragos :) t restore my faith in the Steemit community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41