You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Did THAT Sweatshirt Really Make me More Attractive to Women?

in #firefighter8 years ago (edited)

The original answer to your title question was that they were after you because you seemingly were able to have a school of fish following you everywhere. Now, I guess I have to defer to the uniform! ;)

The only time I really had women approaching me in that fashion was on a Halloween day where I was wearing a tight black strapless dress with full length sleeves, magnificent made up breasts, black tights to make sure no one could see the hair, a bit of a high heel shoe, a silk scarf, long blonde haired wig and a scarf. No hair showed. As soon as the women realized who it was, the heat was on!? It was very pleasant and equally strange. the exact opposite effect happened with the men, luckily. LOL!!!

Nice post once again, namaste :)

Sort:  

You have some strange stories too then. Funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42