You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fire walking- I've done it!! and the science behind it.

in #fire8 years ago

Awesome!
I too have fire walked and LOVED it!
A very powerful experience. Though I actually walked not ran or walked fast and the fire instructer was impressed by how slow I went and at the end of the night asked to see the bottoms of my feet assuming they would be burned and I was just roughing it out. However they were not burned!
I have been considering leading fire walks as I do life coaching and is Kirstin speaking anyways and would be a great extra experience to share with people.
Thanks for the article. I am following you mostly because you are such a generous being with all the sponsoring of writers and such. Though this is a cool article and glad to see it.
Best regards~*~

Sort:  

Yip, you have to experience it, to know what its truly all about...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37