You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pondering on the next step in my education...

in #fintech8 years ago

hey @fishbrain thanks for the info, I do know about these government loans but the funding I require is over the amount they provide as other costs come into play the tuition is 12K and so if I pay im left owing 2K and then need to find a job / grant /loan/cash to pay for my rent and food...I don't like working much tbh and so if I can get away with not having to work whilst I'm studying you can bet your steem power I won't be collecting glasses or serving drinks.

Sort:  

Well, lets hope Blockchain tech finally free's us from slavery my friend. :)

Good luck on your endeavors.

cheers to that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12