Sort:  

Still, good luck in general ;D

Yeah, thanks. :) According to polls, the result on the elections is overwhelmingly likely to be that the current president Sauli Niinistö will be elected for a second six-year term.

I see, I hope he is not one of your least favorite guys? :)

But in the worst case, you can just get into the sauna! I was in Finland a few months ago and did the sauna thing, I think there is no difficulty in life I can't get over after entering a Finnish sauna 👌

He's kind of ok.

Where do you live?

Somewhere in the geographical Europe! ;)

I've had a Finnish girlfriend, that's why I like the country and it's people. The city of Helsinki feels like a friend who is normally cold and reserved, but once you get closer, you see that she is actually pretty nice and warm!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72