Sort:  

No, that is not amazing photography. That particular picture is quite mediocre. It is not there to impress anyone. It is there to show people in warm countries what a well-maintained ski trail looks like.

Yeah
But it look nice @markkujantunen
:)

Thanks. I suppose snow can be nice to look at if there isn't much in your country.

Yeah
I never seen snow in my country
Maybe oneday i'll travel to a country that has winter
So i can see and feel snow it self
Hehe

It's cold, powder-like and it will melt in your bare hand. If its temperature is close to melting point, it will be slightly sticky.

Yeah ikr @markkujantunen
really happy if I can feel it directly. Btw Thanks for the explanation. I hope to be good friends with you friend. U're a great man
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48