You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ostrobotnia is Sinking

in #finland6 years ago

For some reason I like floodings. Yes, I know its sometimes devastating and ruins someone's houses and lives and I'm terribly sorry for this but I like to see areas that are underwater which usually are not, especially do before and after photos. Ah fuck it im weird maybe I never should have typed this comment :D

Sort:  

Lol, I’m the same. Also I like to see some fall storms when trees fall and shit gets thrown around a little. But I’d never want to live in anywhere where there is legit hurricanes or earthquakes.

Heh lol I love storms as well, of course I dont want to be in cat5 hurricane but some fallen trees, seal level rise, some small chaos and something like that, I like :D

Yey, let’s be horrible together!

Heh lol I love storms as well, of course I dont want to be in cat5 hurricane but some fallen trees, seal level rise, some small chaos and something like that, I like :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55