Sort:  

No, I drive a Toyota. I had to magnify the photo to recognize the make. I still don't recognize the model. I considered buying a used Merc two summers ago but was deterred by corrosion problems being all too common in the about decade-old E models that I was interested in. I came to my senses and bought a car no bigger than I actually needed.

I am also buying a small Toyota in few weeks because other cars would be too unreliable or too expensive

That's a very good idea. I bought a Verso S because it's a Toyota and spacious for its external measurements. It has not received the best of reviews in terms of driving experience and comfortability but I don't care. It is good enough in that department and should be reliable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48