You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With the Best Intentions

made my brain go haywire and thoughts of suicide suddenly invading my mind

This is probably one of the main reasons I don't take them either. I struggle enough without the extra "help" 8-)

I bet you made some pretty cool beats when you were out in space. haha.

Glad to read that you are living life without them as they are very destructive.

Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

Yeah, we definitely don't need the extra 'help', and I've seen a lot of good awesome people getting screwed thanks to it =S..

Maybe I did a couple of cool beats, some liked it a lot other not that much, although, my neighbours might disagree x)

Don't mention it, and don't mind if I disappear from time to time, still trying to figure out how to live, even thou I have all the basic needs covered and 'a bit more', solitude sometimes turns into loneliness and I get tired of being behind the screen.. Guess I need some human 'touch'..

Have a great time, keep being awesome and all the best to You mate!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71