Sort:  

"Send ... Huang Gang."
And make a graphic novel or a thriller series starring The Prisoner with all these awesome ninja skills. MORE! More!

I was wanting to do some Taijiquan stuff but couldn't figure it out. 8-)

I don't know what Taijiquan stuff you're talking about, but you have the character and the fight moves - I've seen graphic novels as ebooks - surely you can make it happen. Friends or relatives to help with the techno details? I love the story!

This was definitely written for the screen. I have to see this action. Because I know you can see it.

Huang jumped from the floor to the wall and then ran atop a flying piece of metal.

How much more visual can a piece be? There is so much energy here. You're right...it must be continued.

One thing about your pieces: the reader is never bored :)

I'm happy to know that my writing keeps you awake.

I had so much more in my head that didn't fit into the limit this round.

What a wonderful problem you have. Too many ideas!! Most people are struggling to come up with ideas, but ideas come to you like flashes in a storm. Your challenge will always be to direct them, but never tame them.
Have fun!

Can't agree more @agmoore!

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

JOIN US HERE

Nice to have you back @tristancarax! And did I see you mention somewhere that you used to put away writing sci-fi stuff? After reading this one, all that I can say is that you would be leaving a lot of potential fans unhappy. So go sci-fi!

A very interesting narration showing us the cause of the sentinel behaving odd (in the prompt) and going berserk (in your story). It flows well and the action starts almost immediately. Keeps the readers engrossed. Thank you for your entry and we look forward to many more of your entries; sci-fi in specific! ;)

No. I said that I need more practise with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16