You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pirate hunters

Thank you and thank you. If I can get a curie upvote on the post I put time into, I could fund the thing myself. HA! That is very difficult.

Hallucination ... interesting perspective. ... brings a different life to the story.

That is something I like about people's comments. Sometime they have a different perspective other than what I had in mind.

Sort:  

That is something I like about people's comments. Sometime they have a different perspective other than what I had in mind.

Because the reader couldn't read your mind 😂😂 english is not my first language 😊 so that's how I read yours. Anyway.. anything could happened inbthe ocean, right? Rather than sticking to a story like pirates of carribean, your ending is make sense 😊

Why would you like to go to Afrika anyway?

Basic reason: Because my teacher is going and I've never been. We have the opportunity to stay with a person there who lives there and knows the area.

This trip is going to be geared toward being very educational and revolve, in varies ways, around the work that he does and I've been practicing (Qigong, Taijiquan, and Yoga). We will be attending special events like this -

That's really interesting @tristancarax 😉 if only I have much.. would lije to help you so.. I think if you create more posts and being picked by curie again ..you'll made it! Wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40