You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - WEEK #40!

Muffled screams and thrashing are heard from a figure hidden beneath a console. Bound tightly with golden tinsel and gagged by a dense holiday cake studded with jeweled fruits, @f3nix struggles for freedom. His blazing eyes meet those of his pirate squirrel captor, promising retribution.

I'll give you five shilling for him to be transferred into my possession.

Sort:  

I can only imagine that the squirrel ain't forking over for that lil'.
Tick'd off.gif

You distract. I'll grab. ;-)

Sorry, Tristan. I appreciate the offer but the bidding starts at 10 shillings. 😎

One bloody pound!

😂 "Aaaannd we have one bloody pound from the one who took first blood! Do I hear two pounds? Two pounds?!"

Your price is steep. Who else has come forward?

Nobody as of yet. I'm just finally indulging in the chance to be an auctioneer.

I've a moment to type now that she's not looking..
I'm worried that I'm not worth a dime after the special attentions that I received by the obnoxious BDSM purple squirrel

You're worth something to two of us. The grill sizzles from the water sprinkles I throw on it.

Eekk why do not you go and let off steam with the Bananafish? 😂

Would now be a good time to tell them that you tied yourself up with the tinsel?

.. I could also tell them, as long as it distracts the attention from where you placed the mistletoe..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54