You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Extraodrdinary Café

(Henlo, I like to mention that me and mój Ukochany [@calluna] coprompted this edition. Can yah make the fix now? Thanks!~)

Hmmm, the brain I stole from Lorerunner's head has to sit down for a bit and not ruminate on what has happened. I mean I knew another story was being interwoven with this post, hell yah gave us the dead-on clue that it stems from a Sunday freewrite. Where I will not be like some people that despises a narrative that interrupts another narrative going on, I like to say it reminds me much of my entry with the highwaypeople driving a truck to somewhere. For that I will be biased, not like we all are biased in one way, shape or form, and say that this interruption by another narrative works. But I shall stop here before it gives some people that cock-eyed reminder a bad taste in their coffee.

Sort:  

The name Hecktor came to mind. At the time, I thought you might think it was connected to you, but not this time, nor to @calluna. 8-) Although, she did read that freewrite and I'm curious to know if this piece read differently to her than the first time. When I did the Sat. freewrite, I had in mind to work with the FTS.

Haha. I hear what you are saying. I missed the piece that you wrote. I wrote a similar piece that went completely out of the story way back when I first started showing up. We've got to throw those curve balls once in a while. Besides, this could be only the beginning of the story.

Nie, I know it be not connected to me and semi-connected to @calluna. So nae worries brother.

Hue hue hue hue!~ We do indeed need to do that from time to time. Especially when it's just the beginning of the story! (I need to find a way to get @f3nix on board for a contest where people begin a tale, or "explaining the story away!" or something to that nature where people jester a beginning.)

Interesting thought. It just might work.

Just might... proceeds to flood, personally myself, @f3nix’s dms

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32