You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - WEEK #35! My Entry

Albeit that there are words that needs to be cleaned up, I definitely could read and enjoy this work. (I like to think that secretly that the pirate wrote the entry, trying to mimic our accents and submitted it through your account.) Anyways, I like how yah utilized gold to trick the pirate hunters as to show how experienced the lass Cap’n is. Regardless that they seized the new ship as the old one was battered to all Heck, so good on them to not waste a shot on the pirate hunters’ ship.

Regardless, I like how Wither was concerned and confused about the whole arrangement ‘til he truly saw it action. Also the fact that the Madame Cap’n is truly a pirate’s Cap’n and not some tipsy, no good Cap’n. Reminds me a bit of Salleri from Mafia (Video Game), a person that could take care of their own members and cares a whole lot for what they built up.

But that’s enough utterings from this tipsy lad. Upvot’d and resteem’d.

E8A33AD9-1E83-45C0-8D6B-34F2EEBEC025.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74