You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A space battle - A tell me a story entry

in #finishthestory5 years ago (edited)

(I will be saying this on all entries, these comments were remade in a quickie after realizing I had not only left them on a different machine but that I didn't import them. So sorry if this is not the usual you expect of me :c ) The only sad part about this story was the lack of pirates like me directing the cannons while canting some dark song with the rest of the crew. But that can wait another day when we meet a bigger foe where the purified void magic is necessary to squash any individual that dares step on us and tries to splinter us, one by one. Otherwise, the NANA comment stole the words from my mouth!~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55