You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story - Week #46

That damn prompt title gave me a German creep. And reading Austria just sealed the deal, dammit I shall raise GWF Hegel from the grave if I need be to deliver on this ending if I have to. But even then, for now, I shall re-read the prompt and see what I shall abuse so that Karl Marx's and Friedrich Engel's grave will not spin hard for me this week.

Sort:  

I'd say to leave them in peace and go for something more Poesque. Im worried that they have little to do with Dirge's prompt.. (not judging this week, that's why Im trolling)

I’ll make a poem created by a dæmon that slain all the characters and how they’re named Grimm and they’re a troupe master and how they danced around. But plottwist Grimm is a vampire with a vampire mouth head that has red flaming eyes and came from the nightmare realm. But double plottwist, their dance moves are actually killing moves, all involving sharp things or flame or both!!!!~

Put some kung-fu, a touch of zombies and a couple of ufo abductions.. et voilà le jeux sont fait!

Maybe in the extended story, but for Finishing the Story I agree with Grimm (also check discord, I got some cute shit in the BF now~):

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42