You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Break- My Entry for #finishthestory

hi @sarez, nice story!!
I like it when a story is born in an unexpected context and in a short time it takes on the air of tragedy. a sick boy, sean, who couldn't get out of the black tunnel he was in. only darkness and perhaps some moment of feigned serenity with his medicines. you didn't give him any hope, did you know from the beginning that they would all die?
congratulation for your curie rating

Sort:  

I like it when a story is born in an unexpected context

Well said! The Finish the Story contest is all about inspiring and letting the stories take unexpected turns 👍

Sean started off edgy. I tried to build on that dark shadow and tragedy was a natural consequence once I pictured Sean as one more victim of war.

Keep Steemin!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40