You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story - Week #46

in #finishthestory5 years ago

I got in with a sneaky last minute entry this week @bananafish. Been really sick recently and not writing much, but this story by @dirge really caught my imagination. Thanks for the great beginning :)

The Writing on the Wall

catacombs-2441064_1920.jpg

Sort:  

Aww yes!! Get in here you sneaky fiction ninja! So very glad you made it, despite sickness, for this spectacular round! And sincerely hope you feel better soon, I know how much it sucks to be beaten by the body, so this is a truly heartfelt hurrah that you are here with us anyway!

He he... yes it was a sneak-fiction-attack 🤣

Glad to be here in this round. I actually read the beginning the day the comp came out and was super impressed and inspired by it. I had some ideas but wanted to let it sink in, then I ended up distracted and forgot until today lol

But saw it earlier, reread and the story/plot for my ending came to me 🙂 hurrah to the power of potassium

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37