You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story - Week #47

in #finishthestory5 years ago

I like it mate! The surreal narrative of a dream comes across and I think I grasp what's happening... or at least I grasp what my reality paints to the nightmare.

I shall write an entry b4 I drink any coffee which addles my brain these days for writing. Peppermint tea for the writing, coffee for the edit 😂

P.s. bit of advice, if you don't want to influence peeps, write your ending asap but don't publish it until the day after the contest ends. Hard to wait I know but that's what I did when I wrote 'Astral Echoes' 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Indeed, your advice will be folowed! How I like your functional doping bud 😂 I wanted to talk to you about matcha green tea.. did you ever try it? It's a kinda super green tea powder with 20 times its properties and without the bitter taste. It could be a good add in your drugs cookbook!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67