You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story - Week #47

in #finishthestory5 years ago (edited)

Hello, yellow finned friends.
Talking about my story is always like a minefield, especially before the entries. I feel like adopting a haiku-like perspective: the more you self comment or explain the less freedom you leave to the reader. Hence, my personal nightmare is there for your perusal and, eventually, to stick to your own ones. I will write my own ending on this so I strongly hope that you won't find it. In case you will find it, I will sacrifice to Yog-Sothoth, go back in time and haunt your ancestors (since I'll be Yog's slave, better to have fun). Potassium & Omega 3 blessings to everyone!

Sort:  

Interesting. Looking forward to reading your ending. I've some idea. Only this prompt feels like a dream. Got to really push the imagination and reach for the stars. LOL

I know you can do it. I'm looking forward for your interpretation my friend!

I like it mate! The surreal narrative of a dream comes across and I think I grasp what's happening... or at least I grasp what my reality paints to the nightmare.

I shall write an entry b4 I drink any coffee which addles my brain these days for writing. Peppermint tea for the writing, coffee for the edit 😂

P.s. bit of advice, if you don't want to influence peeps, write your ending asap but don't publish it until the day after the contest ends. Hard to wait I know but that's what I did when I wrote 'Astral Echoes' 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed, your advice will be folowed! How I like your functional doping bud 😂 I wanted to talk to you about matcha green tea.. did you ever try it? It's a kinda super green tea powder with 20 times its properties and without the bitter taste. It could be a good add in your drugs cookbook!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55