You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story Contest - WEEK #30! - The source

You're good at this kind of writing! I tried one with the humans/elf world, but think it mostly turned up human ;/
Loved this part: The Fair Folk felt an inner hunger, tongues watered, stomachs growled, they gave their horses their spurs, some riders armed themselves against the emerging greeds, at odds with themselves and their intentions, eyes directed at own ranks, not recognizing faces of others in unsaturated existence.

Sort:  

Kimberly! Good to see you. I was lazy ... not commenting your posts lately.
Thank you for giving me credit on this. I start to like it a lot. Since I am joining the writing contests and had to follow rules & stuff it got more interesting to write. That is quite fascinating & I like how easy the group behaves. So lovely to be a part of.

I remember your story and found it had its very unique "ugliness" - meaning that as a great compliment. As you transport me into the realm of sensory impressions many many times.

;-) If I would have to be asked which part of this you'd pick, I guess I would have quoted the same.

Hope, you are well.
Sincere greetings from all over the sea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61