You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A trained girl. A funny story for Finish The Story Contest - Week #50

in #finishthestory6 years ago

Finally, the officers came through and arrested the girl for assaulting the world-famous archaeologist Sir Frederich Yaguzhinski Sergeievich Sheremetev The 3rd, who had just been awarded the title of knight by the Queen of England.

Ah. Sir Freddy Sheremetev. I remember his lecture on methods of dating third century Roman graveyards. His analysis is always impeccable.

A shame he had this unfortunate run in with the Christian fanatic

Sort:  

I'm glad we have a friend in common, ha ha ha

Im glad you had fun.

I saw some excellent vampire slayer kits sold on the internet. I wanted to gift one to my friend but they were too expensive. I recommend them to Joelle, once she will come out from Romanian prisons - which are renowned for their hospitality -and see the light of the sun again. This was a hilarious climax where both the reader and the writer had fun in equal measure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65