You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Extraodrdinary Café

Very interesting take on this story. I've read another 2 already and all of them were so different. I love to see the creativity of artists joining this contest.

I wonder who this guy was and how come that he knew about his story. Matt is very happy with him showing up then. I hope that it was the last time when he was about to get into her hands as that man wouldn't be there to save him all the time :)

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

It's almost like all the stories can be tied together into one crazy adventure. haha

I'm wondering the same thing. I'm not sure what this old man's plans are. You caught that Matt's real name was Anthony, right? The idea behind this was supernatural like thing going on. I'd have to write more to see where it ends up.

Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58