You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story - Week #46

in #finishthestory5 years ago

Me gusto mucho tu final y como Benjamin acabo con todo incluso con el mismo, dejando intachable su apellido.

El titulo de la historia es precisamente "Leitner", así que debería ser ese uno de los pilares fundamentales en la historia. Claro, podríamos darle toda esa importancia a Benjamin Leitner, pero ya en la primera parte nos hablan de antepasados y de la importancia de este apellido. Incluso la primera linea de la historia describe el peso que el mismo tiene. Por eso me parece bastante coherente que Benjamin se sacrifique por mantener su apellido limpio.

La forma en que describes la situación y creas la atmósfera es muy buena, buen trabajo.


I really liked your ending and how Benjamin ended up with everything, even with him, leaving his surname blameless.

The title of the story is precisely "Leitner", so that should be one of the fundamental pillars in the story. Of course, we could give all that importance to Benjamin Leitner, but already in the first part we are told about ancestors and the importance of this surname. Even the first line of history describes its weight. That's why I think it's quite consistent that Benjamin sacrifices himself to keep his surname clean.

The way you describe the situation and create the atmosphere is very nice, good work.

Sort:  

Hola, @darthgexe, gracias por visitar mi blog. Me alegra le haya gustado mi trabajo. Aunque me gusta mucho la narrativa, este género de misterio no lo he trabajado mucho, fue para mí un aprendizaje el participar. Me gustó mucho hacerlo. Es un excelente concurso.

Hello, @darthgexe, thanks for visiting my blog. I'm glad you liked my job. Although I like narrative a lot, this kind of mystery I have not worked hard for, it was for me learning to participate. I really liked doing it. It is an excellent contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42