You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Goes Around Comes Around - A Finish the Story Entry for Week #31

in #finishthestory6 years ago

Thanks for stopping by, for your thoughts on the story, and for your well wishes! 😀 It was a tough situation and I like that you brought up Luke's perspective. It makes me wonder how he'll choose to move forward from here.

I didn't win this time around but to have so many people appreciate the story more than makes up for it. Also, the winning entries were FANTASTIC! If you're interested, here's the link to the winner's post.

Sort:  

Thank you for the stories! I will try to look at them..

Have a great start of the week!

You're welcome and I hope that you do as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66