You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Inferno for Tres Culos

in #finishthestory6 years ago

{I shall come back with that sweet Co-in vote to give yah more for this good, good story...}

- Portal hopping -


So let's sail to the realms
oh we're going to have fun;
I heard the porta-potties
are secret teleporters!

I can feel adrenaline all-around,
but I know that's just the start
to a great adventure of an end
which I don't know off!

Another portal, another question
Going around in spirals | I'm loosing a sense
seein' all sorts of sights | of where I am now
the portals are now smelling more than funny.

I can't just imagine what
can be at the end, but
my eyes are getting heavy
and I just want it to end.


Well, yah might've finished the story... BUT YAH ALSO CONTINUED THE STORIED!!!! ARRRGH! So how does it feel that yer part of "break conventions" gang on the @bananafish now? O @tristancarax, I got a bone to pick with yah when I'm done typing this lil' comment. But the final encounter was so unforeseen, yet I was expecting some crazy with the first mention of portal activities and felt great. Definitely good usage on that QITR materials and building up some HYOPE!~

Comradely Love,
Comrade Prof. Dr. Victor

Sort:  

@theironfelix,

I've been part of the "break conventions" group every chance I get. lol

Your poem was a fun read.

What is this bone picking, sir?

I was quite surprised with where the story went myself. It has been difficult for my to write about space and aliens. If we end up doing more on Tortilla de Pelo, this might be a fun story line to play with.

QITR is almost out! It has been fun reading your work and partaking with you in this recent adventure.

That's part of the joke, that yah keep on re-entering so I have to do the honours recognizing that yer a part of this group each and every time.

c:

Steals one of yer bony-bones - finally picked a bone from yah.

Hmm... I do encourage yah to write independent / "just for fun" posts to hash out where it could go.

~UwU~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43