You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Heritage - Finish The Story Contest - Week #51

in #finishthestory5 years ago

Kudos to the first story that I've read where the remaining 'Dansworth' was completely innocent in regards to the death of Ian! You had me laughing so many times through your story, Maparari! I'll be stuck with the idea of 'bad news Larry' in my head for the rest of the day.

After calming down and seeing the corpse of her inert laptop, sighed and avoided committing a possible homicide, Laura asked again.

Love your wording with this and I've to commiserate as I've been in a similar situation.

Line after line this comedy plays out and it was truly a welcome change in tone from the other entries.

~Bris

Sort:  

Hahaha...

Thank you

Im glad you enjoyed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43