You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story Contest - WEEK #30! - The source

in #finishthestory6 years ago (edited)

You took the first half of the story forward in a quantic leap. This interpretation underlies cosmic and ontological concepts, in a perpetual dance between the transcendent and the immanent.

Do not pretend that the devourer is not a delicious necessity in your sublime existence

Chaos, order, creation, annihilation in a never-ending symphony. A very deep contribution which seems to me like a rushing yet placid river with his maze of secondary channels - f3nix.

Sort:  

Thank you,
I am touched by the response, it means a lot. This contest of yours is such a good practice and challenge to the characters in the writer. Just today I told my man how nice the group is and that the limitation to 500 words, not slavishly followed but also not neglected, is one secret to become a better writer. You provide us with milage. I was silently observing many other writing contests but this one caught my attention (thanks to @agmoore) and first time I dared to step in.

What I have written recently was a consequence of the inspiration I felt through participating and also looking into other writers contributions and the comments.

In this piece I put a lot in and so your reply shows me that it reached you. Thanks for this fitting expression of the river. Leaves me happy that I see people being aligned with this philosophical approach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62