Sort:  
Loading...

Grimm here, from that @theironfelix entry. Well while I do want to vote for my Ritual mate @theironfelix, who crafted a fine experience of the night had. They shouldn't get the popular vote. I can list many reasons why, but mainly because hacking into this account was hard enough and I despise self-voting. That and I don't want to self-glorify.

So who would get Grimm's love? Why I got the same picking favorites problem like Victor if thee would believe me. I was stuck between @gaby-crb's, @agmoore's and @seesladen's entries. So seeing three knucklehead knights of Austria prancing around and teasing a poor peasant family, I marked them from one to three, respectively. And whomever I hit first was going to get my vote...

After ten minutes of dancing around, I realized I struck number two first... despite collapsing on the rest by accident. No matter, @agmoore wins my popular vote. Just wondering if the light was radiance or just that galaxy's angelic holy magic. Won't know nor do I wish to remember that horrid day of the Radiance when Dreams and Nightmares splitted up for good...

Going to rush back to the Trope area and see if Grimmchild's doing alright!~
My extraction point!~.gif

I'm giving my vote to @raj808. Creepy story.

So this is my least favorite part of finish the story. How do you choose excellent over excellent? One author wrote beautifully in two languages. That just stops me in my tracks. But only one, for the first time here, actually inspired me to make a picture. So I guess that will be the decider for me. It's @theironfelix with his spinning, winding descent into decay and corruption. Here's the picture. No, I didn't draw it. I rendered it from an ancient Chinese vase with the aid of GIMP.

bats on vase.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67