Sort:  

Wow this was a tricky one this week, I was torn between the wonderful flights of fancy our beloved band went on, but in the end, voting for the non human ending by @agmoore

Edit: Damn... if it isn't too late... please can i change my vote to tristan? I woke up thinking about this in the night, i really loved agmoore's entry, there were so many great ones again, but going to have to change it (sorry!!) i just keep thinking about his notbutt gig, and the clues, and the way he plays the cockroach. Damn.

Every time it is very difficult to choose. I'll be brief: I find that the final of @calluna is a cut above all others for the quality of writing, but this time I would like to give my vote to @agmoore because she did something that no one had yet done in the FtS: she used the story as a pretext to tell us an anecdote of her childhood and to give us many interesting information about entomology and even... robotics!
Plus, I already like those little and very organized cockroaches!

Just read @tristancarax's post. The interest in where this story goes next gets my vote for this story this week.

I'd love to vote for myself and make this a tie, but my vote goes to @agmoore whose imagination weaved an awesome story for this week's ending.

I admire so much in each of the stories-- there's craft, suspense, lots and lots of feces :)--but I have to give my vote to @marcoriccardi on at least two counts:
1]I don't think I would have posted my far out piece about pooping cockroaches if Marco hadn't jumped into the fecal universe with such gusto
2]I don't know how he came up with some of those gems:

a probable concretion of fossil catarrh of the late post-hangover

sewer apocalypse

thick rubber apron with heraldic symbols and a pair of golden rubber gloves

Association of Coprolite Hunters,

rare sphenoidal fecaloma

I knew my piece could never be more over-the-top than his.
So, Marco, bravo!

I have to go with Agmoore's rampage of the roaches! Plus, 'the Thing' is a good way to describe Tres Culos. 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62