You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - Week #45!

in #finishthestory6 years ago

I admire so much in each of the stories-- there's craft, suspense, lots and lots of feces :)--but I have to give my vote to @marcoriccardi on at least two counts:
1]I don't think I would have posted my far out piece about pooping cockroaches if Marco hadn't jumped into the fecal universe with such gusto
2]I don't know how he came up with some of those gems:

a probable concretion of fossil catarrh of the late post-hangover

sewer apocalypse

thick rubber apron with heraldic symbols and a pair of golden rubber gloves

Association of Coprolite Hunters,

rare sphenoidal fecaloma

I knew my piece could never be more over-the-top than his.
So, Marco, bravo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43