Sort:  

@dirge has put out a classy bit of writing. Nice Work!

Although, perhaps, there are better written stories, my vote goes to @ehr.germany for being able to move me more, to bring me into a fairytale dimension with the boy's song, which makes a sprout of life grow in the black desert. I think that her ending is the most symbolic, the most poetic, and the one that conveys a more positive message, that is also closer to my personal sensitivity.

This was a very hard pick, I really enjoyed @agmoore's upside down take, that still managed to make the story feel complete, but there was such artistry in @dirge's entry so if the great banana deity was feeling particularity wrathful about sticking explicitly to the rules, my vote land there

@dirge gets my vote.

This week there was an abundance of beauty and the grotesque in the stories, and much of it inspired by a wisp of a plant. Fascinating. I will vote for @dirge this week because I'm a fan of fairy tales and his was a fairy tale on a grand scale. A sad ending, with the possibility of escape...classic finesse.

My vote for this week is for @ehr.germany's ending. 🌱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60